Jag älskar listor.

Bea är bra på att hitta listor.
Hon var ambitiös nog att svara på engelska, men det orkar faktiskt inte jag.

B-A-S-I-C-S-

x what is your full name?:
Savannah Josefine

x how old are you?:
16 - yet

x when's your birthday?:
Novmber

x single or taken?:
Singel

.. if single, are you looking or not?
Nej.

.. if taken, happily or not?
 

-L-O-O-K- -A-T- -M-E-

x what color is your hair?: x
Brun,,

x what color are your eyes?:
Gröna

x piercings?:
Jag har hål i ena örat, fast jag ska ta fler, för det har jag lovat Julia

x tattoos?:
Nej

x long or short hair?
Kort. Alldeles för kort.

x straight or curly?:
Rakt, och jag är ganska glad för det när allt kommer omkring

x how tall are you?:
170 centimeter senast, men det var ett tag sedan, måste mäta om mig


-C-U-R-R-E-N-T-L-Y- -W-E-A-R-I-N-G

x what shirt are you wearing?:
Mammas gamla randiga t-shirt som Julia tycker är så snygg

x what kind of pants are you wearing?
Mina orange jeans

x necklaces?:
Nej, det var jobbigt att sova med, så jag tog av det

x bracelets?:
Oftast inte

x ring?:
Kan inte använda ring

x mascara:
Nej

x eyeliner?:
Nej

x any other make up?:
Nej.

x is your hair up or down?:
Det går inte att sätta upp, det är för kort och ojämt

-T-H-I-S- -O-R- -T-H-A-T-

x rock or rap?:
Rock, oftast, finns undantag

x coffee or hot cocoa?:
Choklad, men jag skulle vilja svara annorlunda

x wild night out or romantic night in?:
Inget av det

x chocolate or vanilla?:
Choklad!

x hummer or sports car?:
Nej.

x bracelet or necklace?:
Halsband.

x pink or purple?:
Jag har svårt för rosa, men jag är inte mycket mer förtjust i lila, så..jag vet inte

x history or science?:
Historia.

x sleep in or early to rise?:
'sleep in'

x beach or boardwalk?:
Strand, tror jag

x hoodie or tee shirt?:
'Hoodie'

x night or day?:
Natt

x boxers or briefs?:
Boxers

x high school or college?:
Inget av det?

x white or black:
Svart

x jeans or capris?:
Jeans

x love or fun?:
Pass

x california or florida?:
Jag ville ju bo i san Diego när jag var yngre, så jag lär väl säga Californien

x simple plan or good charlotte?:
Har alltid hatat Simple plan, har dock haft en GC.period, så jag har säger GC

x love at first sight or learn to love?:
Nej.
x babe or baby?:
Baby


-H-A-V-E- -Y-O-U- -E-V-E-R-

x kissed the opposite sex?:
Nej.

x hugged someone?:
Ja.

x been on the phone until the sun came up?:
Öhm, nej.

x put a song on repeat for more than 2 hours?:
Iaf länge, vet inte om det var två timmar

x gone skinny dipping?:
Näe

x flashed anyone?:
Nej

x mooned anyone?:
Nej.

x got chased by the police?:
Nej.

x got in trouble with the police?:
Haha,, nej

x got detention?:
Nej

x went to juvy?:
Nej

x went streaking?:
Nej

x crashed a party?:
Nej

x slept past 4 in the afternoon?:
Nu tycker jag att det varit väldigt mycket 'nej'. Antingen är det jag eller frågorna som är tråkiga.
Nej.

x dumped someone?:
Kan jag inte påstå

x got dumped?:
Aldrig satt mig i en sådan situation att det varit något alternativ

x rejected:
Jag har nog tolkat det så, iaf

x skipped school?
Ja^^

x skipped a class:
Njae


-T-H-E- -L-A-S-T-

x person you talked to in person?
Mamma

x person you talked to online?:
Sarah

x person you talked to on the phone?:
Julia

x movie you saw in the theaters?:
Hmm...Pirates of the carribean 3, tror jag.

x thing you drank?:
Juice

x thing you laughed at?:
Mio, typ^^

x time you cried?:
Igår

x song you listened to?:
Jag minns inte :o Har inte lyssnat på musik idag

x person you told you loved them?:
Säger inte det så ofta


R-A-N-D-O-M-

x do you like surveys?:
Jaa?

x what kind of shampoo do you use?:
Olika

x do you ever wonder what your life will be like 10 years down the road?:
Orkar inte tänka så långt. Jag vet vad jag vill, dock

x are you scared of what life will be like in 10 years?:
Nej. Finns ingen anledning. Jag måste ta dag för dag

x do you get along with your parents:
Ja

x are you sad?:
Jag antar att jag borde sätta ett 'ja' här

x do you have mental breakdowns?:
Det händer^^

x did you ever tell your parents you didn't feel good so you didn't have to go to school?:
Eller så lät jag bli att berätta för mina föräldrar, och gick inte till skolan iaf. Det funkar bättre.

x do you have a cell phone?:
Ja.

x do you like a boy?:
De flesta tycker jag inte om, men det finns undantag, dock inte tycka om som att vara kär i. Jag tycker om Anton. Och brorsan, fast inte alltid^^


-F-R-I-E-N-D-S-

x who is your best friend?:
Jag hatar de här frågorna

x who have you known longest?:
Sarah?

x ever fallen for a friend of oppostie sex?:
Nej

x ever taken a friend for granted?
Nej, jag är typ...tvärtom

x made fun of a friend?:
Nej, jag hatar sånt

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback