Jag älskar listor.

Nu har jag varit och grävt i min brorsas blogg igen.
Ajajaj.

Man ska svara på frågorna utifrån sin 'Favoritartister totalt'-lista på Last.fm

1. How did you get into 31? Thomas Di Leva
Det är roligt att han ens är med på den här listan, men jag hörde väl Vad ska man tro på och började spåna lite.

2. What was the first song you ever heard by 22? Joy division
Disorder

3. What's your favourite lyric by 29? Nickelback
Ingen aning, de har gjort för mycket. Fly, kanske. Eller Never again.

4. What is your favourite album by 49? Red hot chili peppers
Jag lyssnar bara på Greatest hits

5. How many albums by 13 do you own? Angels and airwaves
Ett

6. What is your favourite song by 50? Jack White
Jag vet inte, har inte hört så mycket, gillar musiken ur Cold mountain

7. Is there a song by 4 that makes you sad? Billie the vision and the dancers
Ja. Take me to the boats och Damaging this apartment

8. What are your favourite songs by 15? Savage Garden
Tja.. Santa Monica, skulle jag tro.

9. What is your favourite song by 5? The Postal service
Hela skivan är helt otroligt bra, men jag står kvar vid Sleeping in

10. Is there a song by 6 that makes you happy? Hello Saferide
Jag antar det, men jag minns inte, det var väldigt länge sedan jag lyssnade på henne.

11. What is your favourite album by 40? Sarah Brightman
Jag har dålig koll på albumen, jag lyssnar på The best of.

12. What is your favourite song by 10? Olle Ljungström
Nåt för dom som väntar

13. What is a good memory you have involving 33? Plain white T's
Något sådant har jag inte

14. What is your favourite song by 37? Avril Lavigne
Vad mycket konstiga artister det finns på den här listan. Jag vet inte.

15. Is there a song by 19 that makes you happy? Antony and the Johnsons
Det tvivlar jag på, de brukar inte göra musik som man ska bli glad av.

16. How many times have you seen 24 live? The Kooks
Aldrig

17. What is the first song you ever heard by 23? Counting crows
Big yellow taxi

18. What is your favourite album by 11? The White Stripes
Get behind me Satan!

19. Who is a favourite member of 1? Säkert!
It's a solo-project. Annika.

20. Have you ever seen 14 live? The Magic numbers
Aldrig

21. What is a good memory involving 45? Angels and airwaves.
Jag vet inte.

22. What is your favourite song by 16? Regina Spektor
Oh! Jag säger Fidelity bara för att säga något.

23. What is the first song you ever heard by 47? Underoath
Den första och den enda: Some will seek forgiveness

24. What is your favourite album by 21? Stereophonics
Word gets around, även om deras skivor har en tendens att skilja sig från varandra vilket gör det svårt att välja.

25. What is your favourite song by 18? The Beatles
Eftersom de gjort så mycket är det nästan omöjligt att säga.

26. What is the first song you ever heard by 38? Billie the vision and the dancers
Jag vet inte, någon på MySpace när vi lyssnade igenom dem innan Peace and love. Men Want to but cannot help but dance är den första jag minns.

27. What is your favourite lyric by 3? Taking back Sunday
You are so last summer

28. What is you favourite song by 2? Motion city soundtrack
Hold me down betyder mest iaf

29. What was the first song you ever heard by 32? The Ataris
The night that the light went out in NYC

30. What is you favourite song by 8? Hellogoodbye
Jag kan inte riktigt hjälpa att jag älskar Here in your arms

31. How many times have you seen 17 live? Okkervil river
Aldrig.

32. Is there a song by 44 that makes you happy? Unwritten law
Save me kan göra det.

33. What is you favourite album by 12? Nick Cave and the bad seeds
Hmm, The lyre of Orpheus, men A boatman's call är också väldigt bra

34. What is the worst song by 46? Bo Kaspers orkester
Jag har ingen koll på dem

35. What was the first song you ever heard by 34? Laakso
Jag vet inte, antagligen någon från My gods som Anton spelade för mig

36. What is you favourite album by 42? The Knife
Silent shout måste jag säga även om jag mest lyssnar på strödda låtar

37. How many times have you seen 39 live? Mew
Aldrig

38. What is your favourite album by 36? My chemical romance
De har bara gjort en bra låt

39. What was the first song you ever heard by 28? Broder Daniel
Antagligen den som är med i Fucking Åmål hela tiden som jag inte vet vad den heter

40. What is you favourite album by 7? Raymond och Maria
Vi ska bara leva klart

41. What is your favourite album by 1? Säkert!
Hon har bara släppt ett, det självbetitlade.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback